Skip to main content
Crisis Centre

Physics faculty and staff

nisha rani agarwalNisha Rani Agarwal, PhD (Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy, 2013)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2027
905.721.8668 ext. 6291
nisha.agarwal@uoit.ca

 

Dr. Anatoli Chkrebtii
Anatoli Chkrebtii, PhD (Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Kiev, USSR, 1985)  
Professor
Science Building, Room 4021
905.721.8668 ext. 2558
anatoli.chkrebtii@uoit.ca
 

Dr. Greg Crawford


Greg Crawford, PhD 
Dean
Science Building, Room 4001 
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@uoit.ca


Hendrick de Haan

Hendrick de Haan, PhD (University of Guelph, 2007)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2023
905.721.8668 ext. 6237
hendrick.dehaan@uoit.ca


Dr. Franco Gaspari

Franco Gaspari, PhD (University of Toronto, 1991)
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4022
905.721.8668 ext. 2980
franco.gaspari@uoit.ca



Dr. Rupinder BrarRupinder Brar, PhD (Queen’s University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Science Building, Room 2025

905.721.8668 ext. 2812
rupinder.brar@uoit.ca

 

Joseph MacMillan

Joseph MacMillan, PhD (Queen's University, 2006)
Associate Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 2024
905.721.8668 ext. 2957

 

Dr Valeri Kapoustine

Valeri Kapoustine, PhD (MlPhl, Moscow, 1989)
Senior Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 3065
905.721.8668 ext. 2990
valeri.kapoustine@uoit.ca



No photo available

Sergiy Boyko
Lab Technician
Science Building, Room 2402 905.721.8668 ext. 3449
sergiy.boyko@uoit.ca

 



Isaac Tamblyn

Isaac Tamblyn, PhD (Dalhousie University, 2009)
Adjunct Professor
isaac.tamblyn@uoit.ca

 

 



 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo