Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

Mathematics faculty and staff

Dr. Sean Bohun

Sean Bohun, PhD (University of Victoria, 1998)
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4043
905.721.8668 ext. 3635
sean.bohun@uoit.ca


 

Dr. Luciano Buono

Luciano Buono, PhD (University of Houston, 1998)
Professor
Science Building, Room 4031
905.721.8668 ext. 2938
pietro-luciano.buono@uoit.ca
*Currently on leave*


Mehran Ebrahimi

Mehran Ebrahimi, PhD (University of Waterloo, 2008)
Associate Professor/Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 2022
905.721.8668 ext. 6236
mehran.ebrahimi@uoit.ca



Dr. Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis, PhD
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4033
905.721.8668 ext. 2608
greg.lewis@uoit.ca



Dr. Lennaert van Veen

Lennaert van Veen, PhD (Utrecht University and the Royal Dutch Meteorological Institute [KNMI], 2002)
Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4042
905.721.8668 ext. 3642
lennaert.vanveen@uoit.ca


Mihai Beligan

Mihai Beligan, PhD (York University, 2007)
Associate Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 2018
905.721.8668 ext. 5318
mihai.beligan@uoit.ca




No photo available

Paula Di Cato, MSc (University of Guelph, 2004)
Associate Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 2021
905.721.8668 ext. 2825
paula.dicato@uoit.ca



Ilona Kletskin

Ilona Kletskin, MSc (University of Toronto, 2003)
Senior Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 2026
905.721.8668 ext. 2984
ilona.kletskin@uoit.ca



Azar Shakoori

Azar Shakoori, PhD (Western University, 2007)
Assistant Teaching Professor 
Science Building, Room 2035
905.721.8668 ext. 3615
azar.shakoori@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo