Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

Forensic Science faculty and staff

Dr. Helen LeBlanc Hélène LeBlanc, PhD (University of Derby with the Derbyshire Constabulary and Rothamsted Research, England, 2008), M-ABFE
Undergraduate Program Director/Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4025
905.721.8668 ext. 3688
helene.leblanc@uoit.ca

 

No photo available Cecilia Hageman, PhD, LL.B (University of Western Ontario, 1989), LL.M (Osgoode Hall, 2009)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 4035
905.721.8668 ext. 2128
cecilia.hageman@uoit.ca

 

Nelson Lafreniere Nelson Lafrenière, PhD (University of Toronto, 2015)
Associate Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 2027
905.721.8668 ext. 2231
nelson.lafreniere@uoit.ca

 

Kimberly Nugent Kimberly Nugent, MSc (University of Toronto, 2003)
Associate Teaching Professor
Science Building, Room 2033
905.721.8668 ext. 3633
kimberly.nugent@uoit.ca

 

Stacey Sainte-Marie Stacey Sainte-Marie, MSc (John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 2005)
Laboratory Technician
Science Building, Room 3080
905.721.8668 ext. 2189
stacey.sainte-marie@uoit.ca

 

No photo available Stephanie Kolodij
Part-Time Laboratory Technician
Science Building
stephanie.kolodij@uoit.ca

 

Dr. Michael Corbett Michael Corbett, PhD (University of Toronto, 1989), LL.M (York University, 2011)
Adjunct Professor
michael.corbett@uoit.ca

 

David Robertson David Robertson, Retired Detective Constable
Adjunct Professor
david.robertson@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo