Skip to main content
Crisis Centre

Administration

Dr. Greg Crawford

Greg Crawford, PhD
Dean
Science Building, Room 4001
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@uoit.ca

Dr. Sean Forrester

Sean Forrester, PhD
Associate Dean
Science Building, Room 4018
905.721.8668 ext. 2937
sean.forrester@uoit.ca

Dr. Dario Bonetta

Dario Bonetta, PhD (University of Toronto, 2000)
Assistant Dean - Experiential Learning
Science Building, Room 4026
905.721.8668 ext. 2995
dario.bonetta@uoit.ca

Annette TavaresAnnette Tavares
Assistant Dean - Undergraduate
Science Building, Room 3063
905.721.8668 ext. 3641
annette.tavares@uoit.ca 
Edmond Courville

Edmond Courville
Central Stores Manager
Science Building, Room 1402
905.721.8668 ext. 3447
edmond.courville@uoit.ca

Julie Downes

Julie Downes
Department Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 3734
julie.downes@uoit.ca

No photo availableTracy James-Hockin
Co-ordinator, Co-operative Education
Science Building, Room 4045
905.721.8668 ext. 5363
tracy.james-hockin@uoit.ca

No photo availableAngela Krueger
Executive Assistant
Science Building, Room 4002
905.721.8668 ext. 2975
angela.krueger@uoit.ca

No photo available

Clarissa Livingstone
Academic Planning Specialist
Science Building, Room 4004
905.721.8668 ext. 2176
clarissa.livingstone@uoit.ca

Victoria Pearce

Vicky Pearce
Graduate Program Assistant
Science Building, Room 4007
905.721.8668 ext. 3754
victoria.pearce@uoit.ca

L'naya Hindman

L'naya Russell
Director, Planning and Operations
Science Building, Room 4008
905.721.8668 ext. 2997
lnaya.russell@uoit.ca

No photo available

Armin Sobhani
IT Specialist, SHARCNET
Science Building, Room 2015
905.721.8668 ext. 3607
armin.sobhani@uoit.ca
asobhani@sharcnet.ca 

No photo available

Ayala Stein
Office Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 2284
ayala.stein@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo