Skip to main content

Mathematics faculty and staff

Dr. Sean BohunSean Bohun, PhD (University of Victoria, 1998)
Undergraduate Program Director/Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4043
905.721.8668 ext. 3635
sean.bohun@uoit.ca



Dr. Luciano BuonoLuciano Buono, PhD (University of Houston, 1998)
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4031
905.721.8668 ext. 2938
pietro-luciano.buono@uoit.ca



Mehran Ebrahimi

Mehran Ebrahimi, PhD (University of Waterloo, 2008)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 2022
905.721.8668 ext. 6236
mehran.ebrahimi@uoit.ca



Dr. Greg Lewis

Greg Lewis, PhD
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4033
905.721.8668 ext. 2608
greg.lewis@uoit.ca
*Currently on research leave*


Dr. Lennaert van Veen

Lennaert van Veen, PhD (Utrecht University and the Royal Dutch Meteorological Institute [KNMI], 2002)
Associate Professor/Graduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 4042
905.721.8668 ext. 3642
lennaert.vanveen@uoit.ca



No photo available

Mihai Beligan, PhD (York University, 2007)
Senior Lecturer
Science Building, Room 2018
905.721.8668 ext. 5318
mihai.beligan@uoit.ca



No photo available

Paula Di Cato, MSc (University of Guelph, 2004)
Senior Lecturer
Science Building, Room 2021
905.721.8668 ext. 2825
paula.dicato@uoit.ca



Ilona Kletskin

Ilona Kletskin, MSc (University of Toronto, 2003)
Master Lecturer
Science Building, Room 2026
905.721.8668 ext 2984
ilona.kletskin@uoit.ca



Azar Shakoori

Azar Shakoori, PhD (Western University, 2007)
Lecturer
Science Building, Room 3060
905.721.8668 ext. 3615
azar.shakoori@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo