Skip to main content

Computer Science faculty and staff

Dr. Jeremy Bradbury

Jeremy Bradbury, PhD (Queen’s University, 2007)
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4016
905.721.8668 ext. 3685
jeremy.bradbury@uoit.ca



Dr. Christopher M. Collins

Christopher Collins, PhD (University of Toronto, 2010)
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair in Linguistic Information Visualization
Science Building, Room 4024
905.721.8668 ext. 6581
christopher.collins@uoit.ca



Dr. Mark Green

Mark Green, PhD (University of Toronto, 1985)
Professor and Associate Dean
Science Building, Room 4017
905.721.8668 ext. 2655
mark.green@uoit.ca



Dr. Ken Pu

Ken Pu, PhD (University of Toronto, 2005)
Associate Professor 
Science Building, Room 4041
905.721.8668 ext. 3444
ken.pu@uoit.ca



No photo available

Jarek Szlichta, PhD (York University, 2013)
Assistant Professor
Science Building, Room 4020
905.721.8668 ext. 5305
jaroslaw.szlichta@uoit.ca



Dr. Faisal Qureshi

Faisal Qureshi, PhD (University of Toronto, 2007)
Associate Professor
Science Building, Room 4071
905.721.8668 ext. 3626
faisal.qureshi@uoit.ca



No photo available

Randy Fortier, MSc
Lecturer and Undergraduate Program Director
Science Building, Room 2032
905.721.8668 ext. 2114
randy.fortier@uoit.ca



No photo available

Richard Drake, MSc
Laboratory Technician
Science Building, Room 4011
905.721.8668 ext. 2977
richard.drake@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo