Skip to main content

Administration

Dr. Greg Crawford

Greg Crawford, PhD
Dean
Science Building, Room 4001
905.721.8668 ext. 3235
greg.crawford@uoit.ca

Dr. Mark Green

Mark Green, PhD
Associate Dean
Science Building, Room 4017
905.721.8668 ext. 2655
mark.green@uoit.ca

Edmond Courville

Edmond Courville
Central Stores Manager
Science Building, Room 1402
905.721.8668 ext. 3447
edmond.courville@uoit.ca

Julie Downes

Julie Downes
Department Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 3734
julie.downes@uoit.ca

John Easton

John Easton, PhD (McMaster University, 1974)
Co-ordinator, Co-operative Education
Science Building, Room 4045
905.721.8668 ext. 3229
john.easton@uoit.ca

No photo available

Sarah Honey
Office Assistant
Science Building, Room 4000
905.721.8668 ext. 2284
sarah.honey@uoit.ca

No photo availableAngela Krueger
Executive Assistant
Science Building, Room 4002
905.721.8668 ext. 2975
angela.krueger@uoit.ca

No photo available

Clarissa Livingstone
Academic Planning Specialist
Science Building, Room 4004
905.721.8668 ext. 2176
clarissa.livingstone@uoit.ca

Victoria Pearce

Vicky Pearce
Graduate Program Assistant
Science Building, Room 4007
905.721.8668 ext. 3754
victoria.pearce@uoit.ca

L'naya Hindman

L'naya Russell
Director, Planning and Operations
Science Building, Room 4008
905.721.8668 ext. 2997
lnaya.russell@uoit.ca

No photo available

Armin Sobhani
IT Specialist, SHARCNET
Science Building, Room 2015
905.721.8668 ext. 3607
armin.sobhani@uoit.ca
asobhani@sharcnet.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo